Universities, schools and kindergartens


   SEMPAL heat meters are installed in hundreds of schools and kindergartens, as well as in numerous buildings of various higher educational institutions in Ukraine and abroad. High accuracy and guaranteed reliability of our instruments makes them the best solutions for the modern commercial accounting organization at educational facilities.

    As an example of the successful operation of our equipment, we can cite the installation of 28 SEMPAL heat meters with DN 32-80 mm diameters on the housings and dormitories of the National Technical University of Ukraine "KPI". SEMPAL devices reliably provide high-precision modern commercial heat accounting in the leading technical university in Ukraine for many years.

    More than ten SEMPAL ultrasonic heat meters with diameters DN 50-100 mm are installed in educational buildings, dormitories and in the boiler house of the National Aerospace University - the leading university of the Ukrainian aircraft building industry.

    The installation of regulators and SEMPAL individual heat points (IHP) in schools and pre-school children's educational institutions also provide great additional savings. Reduction of payment for heat is due to weather and time regulation of heat consumption. With weather regulation the heat consumption of an object decreases smoothly, if outside it gets warm. Regulation, in turn, is based on a reduction in heat consumption at the facility at night, as well as on holidays and weekends.

    The use of temperature controllers and the installation of SEMPAL individual heat points at universities, schools and kindergartens can reduce heat payment by an average of 15-20%, while depending on the specific conditions at the facility, savings can reach 35-40%. For example, after the installation of SEMPAL regulators in schools and kindergartens in Zhytomyr, Chernigov and Zdolbunov, savings of up to 42% of heat payments were obtained only for one heating season.

    Energy-saving equipment SEMPAL allows organizing modern accounting and regulation of heat and water, saves significant funds when paying for energy and quickly pays off. An additional advantage of our equipment is that due to the program Sempal DM all devices are easily combined into modern systems of heat and water accounting and regulation.

    SEMPAL devices have been installed and successfully operated at the buildings of Kiev State University, Kiev-Mohyla Academy (Kiev, Ukraine), Agroecological Academy (Zhytomyr), Bank College (Cherkassy, Ukraine), Westminster University (Tashkent, Uzbekistan) and in hundreds of other educational facilities.



The meter, depending on the version, can be used for heat accounting at industrial or public utility facilities as well as in residential buildings.

More about this product

SEMPAL C-11 controller is used in heating, hot water supply, air conditioning systems for weather-depending temperature regulation.

More about this product

SEMPAL Modular heating unit (MHU) is designed for automatic regulation of the coolant parameters and distribution of thermal energy in various heating and hot water supply systems for residential, public, administrative and industrial buildings.

More about this product

Университеты, школы и детские сады

image

    Теплосчетчики СЕМПАЛ установлены на сотнях школ и детских садов, а также на многочисленных корпусах различных высших учебных заведений в Украине и за рубежом. Высокая точность и гарантированная надежность наших приборов делает их лучшим решениям для организации современного коммерческого учета на объектах сферы образования.

    В качестве примера успешной эксплуатации нашего оборудования можно привести установку 28 теплосчетчиков СЕМПАЛ с диаметрами условного прохода Ду 32-80 мм на корпусах и общежитиях Национального технического университета Украины «КПИ им. Игоря Сикорского». Приборы СЕМПАЛ на протяжении многих лет надежно обеспечивают высокоточный современный коммерческий учет тепла в ведущем техническом ВУЗе Украины.

    Более десяти ультразвуковых теплосчетчиков СЕМПАЛ c диаметрами Ду 50-100 мм установлены на учебных корпусах, общежитиях и в котельной Национального аэрокосмического университета им. Н. Е. Жуковского «ХАИ» – ведущего ВУЗа украинской авиастроительной промышленности.

    Установка регуляторов и индивидуальных тепловых пунктов (ИТП) СЕМПАЛ на школах и дошкольных детских учебных заведениях также дают большую дополнительную экономию. Снижение оплаты за тепло происходит за счет погодного и повременного регулирования теплопотребления. Так, при погодном регулировании потребление тепла объекте плавно снижается, если на улице устанавливается теплая погода. Повременное регулирование, в свою очередь, основано на снижении потребления тепло на объекте в ночное время, а также в праздничные и выходные дни.

    Применение регуляторов температуры и установка индивидуальных тепловых пунктов СЕМПАЛ на университетах, школах и детских садах позволяет снизить оплату за тепло в среднем на 15-20%, при этом в зависимости от конкретных условий на объекте экономия может доходить до 35-40%. Так, например, после установки регуляторов СЕМПАЛ на школах и детских садах в городах Житомире, Чернигове и Здолбунове только за один отопительный сезон была получена экономия до 42% оплаты за тепло.

    Энергосберегающее оборудования СЕМПАЛ позволяет организовать современный учет и регулирование тепла и воды, экономит значительные средства при оплате за энергоносители и быстро окупается. Дополнительным преимуществом нашего оборудования является то, что благодаря программе Sempal DM все приборы легко объединяются в современные системы учета и регулирования тепла и воды.

    Приборы СЕМПАЛ установлены и успешно эксплуатируются на корпусах Киевского государственного университета, Киево-Могилянской академии, (г. Киев, Украина), Агроэкологической академии (г. Житомир), Банковском колледже (г. Черкассы, Украина), Вестминстерском университете (г. Ташкент, Узбекистан) и на сотнях других объектов сферы образования.

решения

Теплосчетчик ультразвуковой СВТУ-11Т (RP)

Теплосчетчик СВТУ11Т (RP) предназначен для измерения тепловой энергии в водяных системах отопления, нагрева, горячего водоснабжения. Счетчик может быть использован для измерения энергии, затрачиваемой на охлаждение воды в системах кондиционирования.

Подробнее о продукте
Модульный тепловой блок SEMPAL

Модульный тепловой блок – это заводское изделие для оптимизации процессов теплопотребления, предназначенные для установки в помещении индивидуального теплового пункта и присоединенных к водяным тепловым сетям.


Подробнее о продукте
Контроллер С­11

Контроллер С-11 используется в системах отопления, горячего водоснабжения, кондиционирования.

Подробнее о продукте
Теплосчетчик ультразвуковой СВТУ-10М

Тепловодосчетчики СВТУ-10М предназначены для измерения отпущенного или потребленного количества теплоты и объема теплоносителя.

Подробнее о продукте